2017 Arkansas Razorbacks Football Schedule

Record: 4-8, 1-7 SEC

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Thu, Aug. 31  Florida A&M   Little Rock   7 p.m. W 49-7
  Sat, Sept. 9  TCU   Fayetteville   2:30 p.m. L 28-7
  Sat, Sept. 23  Texas A&M   Arlington, Texas   11 a.m. L 50-43 (OT)
  Sat, Sept. 30  New Mexico State   Fayetteville   11 a.m. W 42-24
  Sat, Oct. 7  South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   11 a.m. L 48-22
  Sat, Oct. 14  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   6:15 p.m. L 41-9
  Sat, Oct. 21  Auburn   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 52-20
  Sat, Oct. 28  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   11 a.m. W 38-37
  Sat, Nov. 4  Coastal Carolina   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 39-38
  Sat, Nov. 11  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   11 a.m. L 33-10
  Sat, Nov. 18  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   11 a.m. L 28-21
  Fri, Nov. 24  Missouri   Fayetteville   1:30 p.m. L 48-45