2018-19 Arkansas Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 11-7, 2-4 SEC
Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Fri, Nov. 9  Texas   El Paso, Texas   6 p.m. L 73-71 (OT)
  Mon, Nov. 12  UC Davis   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 81-58
  Sun, Nov. 18  Indiana   Fayetteville   2:30 p.m. W 73-72
  Wed, Nov. 21  Montana State   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 90-68
  Fri, Nov. 23  UT Arlington   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 78-60
  Sat, Dec. 1  FIU   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 121-89
  Wed, Dec. 5  Colorado State   Fort Collins, Colo.   9 p.m. W 98-74
  Sat, Dec. 8  Western Kentucky   Fayetteville   2:30 p.m. L 78-77
  Sat, Dec. 15  UTSA   North Little Rock   7 p.m. W 79-67
  Wed, Dec. 19  Georgia Tech   Fayetteville   8 p.m. L 69-65
  Sat, Dec. 22  Texas State   Fayetteville   1 p.m. W 73-70
  Fri, Dec. 28  Austin Peay   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 76-65
  Sat, Jan. 5  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   5 p.m. W 73-71
  Wed, Jan. 9  Florida   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m. L 57-51
  Sat, Jan. 12  LSU   Fayetteville   5 p.m. L 94-88 (OT)
  Tue, Jan. 15  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   6 p.m. L 106-87
  Sat, Jan. 19  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   12 p.m. L 84-67
  Wed, Jan. 23  Missouri   Fayetteville   8 p.m. W 72-60
  Sat, Jan. 26  Texas Tech   Lubbock, Texas   5 p.m.
  Tue, Jan. 29  Georgia   Fayetteville   6 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 2  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   5 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 5  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   8 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 9  South Carolina   Columbia. S.C.   2:30 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 12  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   8 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 16  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m.
  Wed, Feb. 20  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 23  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 26  Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.   8 p.m.
  Sat, March 2  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   12 p.m.
  Wed, March 6  Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, March 9  Alabama   Fayetteville   5 p.m.