2018 Arkansas Football Schedule

Record: 2-6, 0-4 SEC

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Sat, Sept. 1  Eastern Illinois   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 55-20
  Sat, Sept. 8  Colorado State   Fort Collins, Colo.   6:30 p.m. L 34-27
  Sat, Sept. 15  North Texas   Fayetteville   3 p.m. L 44-17
  Sat, Sept. 22  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   6:30 p.m. L 34-3
  Sat, Sept. 29  Texas A&M   Arlington, Texas   11 a.m. L 24-17
  Sat, Oct. 6  Alabama   Fayetteville   11 a.m. L 65-31
  Sat, Oct. 13  Ole Miss   Little Rock   6:30 p.m. L 37-33
  Sat, Oct. 20  Tulsa   Fayetteville   11 a.m. W 23-0
  Sat, Oct. 27  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   11 a.m.
  Sat, Nov. 10  LSU   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 17  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   TBA
  Fri, Nov. 23  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   1:30 p.m.