UA women will have 10 games televised

By: WholeHogSports
Published: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Jailyn Mason (14) of Arkansas drives to the lane as Kaylan Mayberry of Oral Roberts defends Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016, during the second half of the Razorbacks' 70-60 loss in Bud Walton Arena. Visit nwadg.com/photos to see more photographs from the game.
Photo by Andy Shupe
Jailyn Mason (14) of Arkansas drives to the lane as Kaylan Mayberry of Oral Roberts defends Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016, during the second half of the Razorbacks' 70-60 loss in Bud Walton Arena. Visit nwadg.com/photos to see more photographs from the game.

— The SEC announced its 2018 television schedule Wednesday, which features nine Arkansas games on SEC Network.

The Razorbacks’ game at Mississippi State on Jan. 4 will be shown on the network, as well as a home game against Alabama on Jan. 7. Six consecutive games from Jan. 14 to Feb. 4 will also be shown, including home games against Florida and Kentucky, as well as Arkansas' lone game against defending national champion South Carolina in Columbia, S.C., on Jan. 25.

Seven other conference games will air on SEC Network Plus, and the Razorbacks’ game at Nebraska on Nov. 16 will air on Big Ten Network.

2017-18 Arkansas Women's Basketball TV Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 16 - at Nebraska, 8 p.m., Big Ten Network

Sunday, Dec. 31 - Ole Miss, 2 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Thursday, Jan. 4 - at Mississippi State, 8 p.m., SEC Network

Sunday, Jan. 7 - Alabama, 3 p.m., SEC Network

Thursday, Jan. 11 - at Georgia, 6 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Sunday, Jan. 14 - at Auburn, 4 p.m., SEC Network

Thursday, Jan. 18 - Florida, 6 p.m., SEC Network

Sunday, Jan. 21 - at Missouri, 4 p.m., SEC Network

Thursday, Jan. 25 - at South Carolina, 5:30 p.m., SEC Network

Monday, Jan. 29 - Kentucky, 6 p.m., SEC Network

Sunday, Feb. 4 - at Alabama, 1 p.m., SEC Network

Thursday, Feb. 8 - Tennessee, 7 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Sunday, Feb. 11 - Missouri, 4 p.m., SEC Network

Thursday, Feb. 15 - at Kentucky, 6 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Sunday, Feb. 18 - LSU, 2 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Thursday, Feb. 22 - Texas A&M, 7 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Sunday, Feb. 25 - at Vanderbilt, 2 p.m., SEC Network Plus

Discussion

Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.