Arkansas 2019 single-game football tickets for sale

By: Matt Jones
Published: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Arkansas players walk through fans on their way toward the field prior to a game against Vanderbilt on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018, in Fayetteville.
Photo by Ben Goff
Arkansas players walk through fans on their way toward the field prior to a game against Vanderbilt on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018, in Fayetteville.

— Single-game football tickets for Arkansas’ 2019 home schedule were made available to the general public Wednesday.

The tickets are being sold on ArkansasRazorbacks.com and include purchase options for the Razorbacks’ six on-campus games against Portland State, Colorado State, San Jose State, Auburn, Mississippi State and Western Kentucky, and regular-season finale against Missouri at War Memorial Stadium in Little Rock.

For the four nonconference games in Fayetteville, per-game ticket prices begin at $35 in the upper level and lower-level seats begin at $50.

Upper-level seating for the Oct. 19 game against Auburn begin at $60, and $55 for the Nov. 2 game against Mississippi State. Lower-level seats for both of Arkansas’ on-campus conference games begin at $85.

Season tickets are being offered for $250 in the upper level, for $360 in the lower level and for various other prices in club levels. The Razorbacks are also offering a three-game ticket package for any three games in Fayetteville, including the two SEC games.

All tickets for the Nov. 29 game against Missouri are being sold for $40.

Tickets are also on sale for the Razorbacks’ Sept. 28 neutral-site game against Texas A&M in Arlington, Texas. Ticket prices for that game range from $85-$300 apiece.

2019 Arkansas Football Schedule

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Sat, Aug. 31  Portland State   Fayetteville   3 p.m.
  Sat, Sept. 7  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, Sept. 14  Colorado State   Fayetteville   3 p.m.
  Sat, Sept. 21  San Jose State   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Sept. 28  Texas A&M   Arlington, Texas   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 12  Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 19  Auburn   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 26  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 2  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 9  Western Kentucky   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 23  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   TBA
  Fri, Nov. 29  Missouri   Little Rock   1:30 p.m.
 

Discussion

Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.