By: The Associated Press
Published: January 20, 2013
Photo detail
Texas A&M quarterback Johnny Manziel won the Heisman Trophy, outscoring runner-up Manti Teo by more than 300 Heisman voting points. (AP Photo/Rogelio V. Solis)


Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.