Published: October 16, 2013
Photo detail
Arkansas athletic director Jeff Long, chairman of College Football Playoff selection committee, responds to questions during a news conference where the 12 members selected to the committee were announced, Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, in Irving, Texas. (AP Photo/Tony Gutierrez)


Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.