Published: April 20, 2017
Photo detail
Arkansas coach Dave Van Horn, left, and Auburn coach Butch Thompson are candidates for SEC coach of the year after strong starts to 2017. (Photos: Arkansas Democrat-Gazette File/Auburn Athletics)


Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.