Arkansas Celebrates Final Four Teams

By: Andrew Hutchinson
Published: February 15, 2014
Former President Bill Clinton and former Arkansas coaches Nolan Richardson and Eddie Sutton were among those recognized Saturday at Bud Walton Arena.


Have a comment on this story? Join the discussion or start a new one on the Forums.