2019-20 Arkansas Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 2-0

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Sun, Oct. 20  Arkansas-Little Rock (exh.)   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 79-64
  Fri, Oct. 25  SW Oklahoma State (exh.)   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 78-51
  Tue, Nov. 5  Rice   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 91-43
  Tue, Nov. 12  North Texas   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 66-43
  Sat, Nov. 16  Montana   Fayetteville   4 p.m.
  Tue, Nov. 19  Texas Southern   Fayetteville   7 p.m.
  Fri, Nov. 22  South Dakota   Fayetteville   8 p.m.
  Mon, Nov. 25  Georgia Tech   Atlanta, Ga.   6 p.m.
  Sat, Nov. 30  Northern Kentucky   Fayetteville   4 p.m.
  Tue, Dec. 3  Austin Peay   Fayetteville   7 p.m.
  Sat, Dec. 7  Western Kentucky   Bowling Green, Ky.   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, Dec. 14  Tulsa   Fayetteville   12:30 p.m.
  Sat, Dec. 21  Valparaiso   North Little Rock   7 p.m.
  Sun, Dec. 29  Indiana   Bloomington, Ind.   TBA
  Sat, Jan. 4  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6 p.m.
  Wed, Jan. 8  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   8 p.m.
  Sat, Jan. 11  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   5 p.m.
  Wed, Jan. 15  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, Jan. 18  Kentucky   Fayetteville   3 p.m.
  Wed, Jan. 22  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   6 p.m.
  Sat, Jan. 25  TCU   Fayetteville   3 p.m.
  Wed, Jan. 29  South Carolina   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 4  Auburn   Fayetteville   6 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 8  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   2:30 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 11  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   6 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 15  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   12 p.m.
  Tue, Feb. 18  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 22  Missouri   Fayetteville   12 p.m.
  Wed, Feb. 26  Tennessee   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, Feb. 29  Georgia   Athens, Ga.   5 p.m.
  Wed, March 4  LSU   Fayetteville   6 p.m.
  Sat, March 7  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   3:30 p.m.