2020 Arkansas Football Schedule

Record: 0-0

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Sat, Sept. 5  Nevada   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Sept. 12  Notre Dame   South Bend, Ind.   1:30 p.m.
  Sat, Sept. 19  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   TBA
  Sat, Sept. 26  Texas A&M   Arlington, Texas   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 3  Charleston Southern   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 10  Alabama   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 17  LSU   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Oct. 31  Tennessee   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 7  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 14  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   TBA
  Sat, Nov. 21  Louisiana-Monroe   Fayetteville   TBA
  Fri, Nov. 28  Missouri   Kansas City, Mo.   TBA