2022 Arkansas Football Schedule

Record: 0-0
Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results/TV
  Sat, Sept. 3  Cincinnati   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Sept. 10  South Carolina   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Sept. 17  Missouri State   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Sept. 24  Texas A&M   Arlington, Texas   TBA TBA
  Sat, Oct. 1  Alabama   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Oct. 8  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   TBA TBA
  Sat, Oct. 15  BYU   Provo, Utah   TBA TBA
  Sat, Oct. 29  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   TBA TBA
  Sat, Nov. 5  Liberty   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Nov. 12  LSU   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Sat, Nov. 19  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   TBA TBA
  Fri, Nov. 25  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   2:30 p.m. CBS