Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball schedule

The 2014 Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball Schedule (24-16)

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results
  Fri, Feb 14  Appalachian State   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. W 12-2
  Sat, Feb 15  Appalachian State   Fayetteville   12:05 p.m. W 7-6
  Sun, Feb. 16  Appalachian State   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m. W 8-3
  Fri, Feb. 21  Eastern Illinois   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. W 6-2
  Sat, Feb. 22  Eastern Illinois   Fayetteville   12:05 p.m. W 8-3
  Sun, Feb. 23  Eastern Illinois   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m. W 8-3
  Fri, Feb. 28  South Alabama   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. W 12-1
  Sat, March 1  South Alabama   Fayetteville   12:05 p.m. L 2-1
  Sat, March 1  South Alabama   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. L 5-3
  Mon, March 3  IPFW   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. Canceled
  Fri, March 7  San Francisco   Berkeley, Calif.   4:30 p.m. L 2-1
  Sat, March 8  Tulane   Berkeley, Calif.   3:30 p.m. W 4-0
  Sun, March 9  California   Berkeley, Calif.   3 p.m. L 4-3
  Sun, March 9  California   Berkeley, Calif.   6:30 p.m. L 2-1
  Fri, March 14  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m. L 2-1
  Sat, March 15  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m. L 1-0
  Sun, March 16  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   12 p.m. W 9-3
  Tue, March 18  Grambling State   Fayetteville   5:05 p.m. W 4-3
  Wed, March 19  Grambling State   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. W 8-0
  Fri, March 21  Alabama   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. L 17-9
  Sat, March 22  Alabama   Fayetteville   2:05 p.m. W 2-1
  Sun, March 23  Alabama   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m. W 1-0
  Tue, March 25  Mississippi Valley State   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. W 6-0
  Tue, March 25  Mississippi Valley State   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. W 12-1 (7)
  Wed, March 26  Mississippi Valley State   North Little Rock   6:35 p.m. W 3-0
  Sat, March 29  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   2 p.m. W 4-0
  Sat, March 29  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   5:30 p.m. L 5-1
  Sun, March 30  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   1:30 p.m. L 5-1
  Tue, April 1  Nebraska   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. W 4-3
  Wed, April 2  Nebraska   Fayetteville   1:35 p.m. L 6-4
  Fri, April 4  South Carolina   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m. L 2-1
  Fri, April 4  South Carolina   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. W 4-1
  Sat, April 5  South Carolina   Fayetteville   6:05 p.m. W 7-0
  Tue, April 8  UNLV   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. L 10-7
  Wed, April 9  UNLV   Fayetteville   6:05 p.m. W 9-2
  Fri, April 11  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   7 p.m. L 5-3
  Sat, April 12  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   12:05 p.m. L 5-4
  Sun, April 13  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   1 p.m. W 10-4
  Tue, April 15  Stephen F. Austin   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. W 7-2
  Fri, April 18  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m. W 6-2
  Sat, April 19  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   6:05 p.m. L 2-1
  Sun, April 20  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m.
  Tue, April 22  Northwestern State   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m.
  Wed, April 23  Northwestern State   Fayetteville   3:05 p.m.
  Fri, April 25  Auburn   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m.
  Sat, April 26  Auburn   Fayetteville   6:05 p.m.
  Sun, April 27  Auburn   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m.
  Tue, April 29  Missouri State   Springfield, Mo.   4:05 p.m.
  Fri, May 2  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, May 3  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   4 p.m.
  Sun, May 4  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   1:30 p.m.
  Fri, May 9  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6:35 p.m.
  Sat, May 10  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6:05 p.m.
  Sun, May 11  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   1:05 p.m.
  Thu, May 15  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   6 p.m.
  Fri, May 16  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   6 p.m.
  Sat, May 17  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   2 p.m.