2022-23 Arkansas Men's Basketball Schedule



Record: 14-7, 3-5 SEC

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results/TV
  Mon, Oct. 24  Rogers State (exh.)   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 83-49
  Sat, Oct. 29  Texas (exh.)   Austin, Texas   3 p.m. L 90-60
  Mon, Nov. 7  North Dakota State   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 76-58
  Fri, Nov. 11  Fordham   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 74-48
  Wed, Nov. 16  South Dakota State   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 71-56
  Mon, Nov. 21  Louisville   Lahaina, Hawaii   4 p.m. W 80-54
  Tue, Nov. 22  Creighton   Lahaina, Hawaii   7 p.m. L 90-87
  Wed, Nov. 23  San Diego State   Lahaina, Hawaii   9 p.m. W 78-74 (OT)
  Mon, Nov. 28  Troy   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 74-61
  Sat, Dec. 3  San Jose State   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 99-58
  Tue, Dec. 6  UNC-Greensboro   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 65-58
  Sat, Dec. 10  Oklahoma   Tulsa, Okla.   Noon W 88-78
  Sat, Dec. 17  Bradley   North Little Rock   3 p.m. W 76-57
  Wed, Dec. 21  UNC-Asheville   Fayetteville   8 p.m. W 85-51
  Wed, Dec. 28  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   8 p.m. L 60-57
  Wed, Jan. 4  Missouri   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m. W 74-68
  Sat, Jan. 7  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   7:30 p.m. L 72-59
  Wed, Jan. 11  Alabama   Fayetteville   6 p.m. L 84-69
  Sat, Jan. 14  Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.   1 p.m. L 97-84
  Wed, Jan. 18  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   8 p.m. L 79-76
  Sat, Jan. 21  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   11 a.m. W 69-57
  Tue, Jan. 24  LSU   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 60-40
  Sat, Jan. 28  Baylor   Waco, Texas   3 p.m. L 67-64
  Tue, Jan. 31  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6 p.m. ESPN2
  Sat, Feb. 4  South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   2:30 p.m. SEC Network
  Tue, Feb. 7  Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.   8 p.m. ESPN/2
  Sat, Feb. 11  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   5 p.m. ESPN2/U
  Wed, Feb. 15  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   8 p.m. ESPN2/U
  Sat, Feb. 18  Florida   Fayetteville   1 p.m. ESPN/2
  Tue, Feb. 21  Georgia   Fayetteville   8 p.m. SEC Network
  Sat, Feb. 25  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   1 or 3 p.m. ESPN/2
  Tue, Feb. 28  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   8 p.m. ESPN/2/U
  Sat, March 4  Kentucky   Fayetteville   1 p.m. CBS