2021-22 Arkansas Men's Basketball Schedule



Record: 13-5, 3-3 SEC

Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results/TV
  Sun, Oct. 24  East Central Univ. (exh.)   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 77-74
  Sat, Oct. 30  North Texas (exh.)   Fayetteville   4 p.m. W 68-60
  Tue, Nov. 9  Mercer   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 74-61
  Sat, Nov. 13  Gardner-Webb   Fayetteville   2 p.m. W 86-69
  Wed, Nov. 17  Northern Iowa   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 93-80
  Mon, Nov. 22  Kansas State   Kansas City, Mo.   8 p.m. W 72-64
  Tue, Nov. 23  Cincinnati   Kansas City, Mo.   8:30 p.m. W 73-67
  Sun, Nov. 28  Penn   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 76-60
  Wed, Dec. 1  UCA   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 97-60
  Sat, Dec. 4  UALR   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 93-78
  Tue, Dec. 7  Charlotte   Fayetteville   8 p.m. W 86-66
  Sat, Dec. 11  Oklahoma   Tulsa, Okla.   12:30 p.m. L 88-66
  Sat, Dec. 18  Hofstra   North Little Rock   7 p.m. L 89-81
  Tue, Dec. 21  Elon   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 81-55
  Wed, Dec. 29  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   4 p.m. L 81-68
  Tue, Jan. 4  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m. L 75-74
  Sat, Jan. 8  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   Noon L 86-81
  Wed, Jan. 12  Missouri   Fayetteville   8 p.m. W 87-43
  Sat, Jan. 15  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   1 p.m. W 65-58
  Tue, Jan. 18  South Carolina   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 75-59
  Sat, Jan. 22  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m. SEC Network
  Wed, Jan. 26  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   6 p.m. SEC Network
  Sat, Jan. 29  West Virginia   Fayetteville   1 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
  Wed, Feb. 2  Georgia   Athens, Ga.   6 p.m. ESPN2 or ESPNU
  Sat, Feb. 5  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   7:30 p.m. SEC Network
  Tue, Feb. 8  Auburn   Fayetteville   6 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
  Sat, Feb. 12  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   11 a.m. ESPN or ESPN2
  Tue, Feb. 15  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   8 p.m. SEC Network
  Sat, Feb. 19  Tennessee   Fayetteville   TBA ESPN or ESPN2
  Tue, Feb. 22  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
  Sat, Feb. 26  Kentucky   Fayetteville   1 p.m. CBS
  Wed, March 2  LSU   Fayetteville   8 p.m. ESPN2 or ESPNU
  Sat, March 5  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   TBA ESPN or ESPN2