2021 Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball Schedule

Record: 25-5, 8-3 SEC
Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results/TV
  Sat, Feb 20  Texas Tech   Arlington, Texas   8:20 p.m. W 13-9
  Sun, Feb 21  Texas   Arlington, Texas   7:45 p.m. W 4-0
  Mon, Feb 22  TCU   Arlington, Texas   7:38 p.m. W 4-1
  Thu, Feb 25  Southeast Missouri State   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 6-5(10)
  Fri, Feb 26  Southeast Missouri State   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 7-3
  Sat, Feb 27  Southeast Missouri State   Fayetteville   11 a.m. W 9-3
  Sun, Feb 28  Southeast Missouri State   Fayetteville   1 p.m. W 11-4(5)
  Fri, March 5  Murray State   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 7-6
  Sat, March 6  Murray State   Fayetteville   1 p.m. W 11-6
  Sun, March 7  Murray State   Fayetteville   1 p.m. W 6-0
  Fri, March 12  Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La.   6 p.m. W 9-7(10)
  Sat, March 13  Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La.   2 p.m. W 8-1
  Sun, March 14  Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La.   11 a.m. L 2-0
  Tue, March 16  Oklahoma   Fayetteville   5 p.m. L 8-5
  Fri, March 19  Alabama   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 16-1
  Sat, March 20  Alabama   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 9-1
  Sun, March 21  Alabama   Fayetteville   2 p.m. W 3-1
  Tue, March 23  Memphis   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 14-1
  Wed, March 24  Memphis   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 9-4
  Fri, March 26  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   6:30 p.m. W 8-2
  Sat, March 27  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   2 p.m. W 11-5
  Sun, March 28  Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.   2 p.m. W 6-4
  Tue, March 30  Central Arkansas   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 21-8
  Thu, April 1  Auburn   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 2-1
  Fri, April 2  Auburn   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 6-5
  Sat, April 3  Auburn   Fayetteville   2 p.m. W 6-5(10)
  Tue, April 6  Arkansas-Little Rock   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 7-2
  Wed, April 7  Arkansas-Little Rock   Fayetteville   4 p.m. W 10-3
  Sat, April 10  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   1 p.m. W 7-3
  Sat, April 10  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   5:50 p.m. L 13-6
  Sun, April 11  Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.   1 p.m. SEC Network+
  Tue, April 13  Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Wed, April 14  Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Fayetteville   4 p.m. SEC Network+
  Fri, April 16  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sat, April 17  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sun, April 18  Texas A&M   Fayetteville   2 p.m. SEC Network+
  Tue, April 20  Grambling   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Thu, April 22  South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   6 p.m. SEC Network
  Fri, April 23  South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   6 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sat, April 24   South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.   TBA SEC Network+
  Tue, April 27  Missouri State   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Fri, April 30   LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   6 p.m. SEC Network
  Sat, May 1  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sun, May 2  LSU   Baton Rouge, La.   2 p.m. SEC Network+
  Fri, May 7  Georgia   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sat, May 8  Georgia   Fayetteville   6 p.m. SEC Network
  Sun, May 9  Georgia   Fayetteville   2 p.m. SEC Network+
  Tue, May 11  Arkansas State   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Fri, May 14  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   5:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sat, May 15  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   11 a.m. SEC Network
  Sun, May 16  Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn.   Noon SEC Network+
  Thu, May 20  Florida   Fayetteville   6 p.m. SEC Network
  Fri, May 21  Florida   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. SEC Network+
  Sat, May 22  Florida   Fayetteville   2 p.m. SEC Network+