2022 Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball Schedule

Record: 38-17, 18-12 SEC


Date Opponent   Location Time (CT) Results/TV
  Fri, Feb. 18  Illinois State   Fayetteville   3 p.m. L 3-2
  Sat, Feb. 19  Illinois State   Fayetteville   Noon W 5-1
  Sun, Feb. 20  Illinois State   Fayetteville   1 p.m. W 4-2
  Fri, Feb. 25  Indiana   Round Rock, Texas   4 p.m. W 5-2
  Sun, Feb. 27  Stanford   Round Rock, Texas   3 p.m. L 5-0
  Sun, Feb 27  Louisiana-Lafayette   Round Rock, Texas   7:20 p.m. W 6-4
  Wed, March 2  Omaha   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 15-3
  Fri, March 4  Southeastern Louisiana   Fayetteville   3 p.m. L 7-3
  Sat, March 5  Southeastern Louisiana   Fayetteville   Noon W 4-2
  Sat, March 5  Southeastern Louisiana   Fayetteville   3:20 p.m. W 11-1(8)
  Thu, March 10  Illinois-Chicago   Fayetteville   Noon W 12-4
  Thu, March 10  Illinois-Chicago   Fayetteville   3:45 p.m. W 5-4
  Sat, March 12  Illinois-Chicago   Fayetteville   2 p.m. W 10-1
  Sun, March 13  Illinois-Chicago   Fayetteville   12:30 p.m. W 10-8
  Tue, March 15  Grambling   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 14-1(8)
  Wed, March 16  Grambling   Fayetteville   4 p.m. W 13-3(8)
  Fri, March 18  Kentucky   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 6-2
  Sat, March 19  Kentucky   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 9-3
  Sun, March 20  Kentucky   Fayetteville   Noon W 3-1
  Wed, March 23  Omaha   Kansas City, Mo.   3 p.m. CANCELED
  Fri, March 25  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   6 p.m. W 7-5
  Sat, March 26  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   2 p.m. L 7-5
  Sun, March 27  Missouri   Columbia, Mo.   1 p.m. W 6-4
  Tue, March 29  Arkansas-Little Rock   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 16-8
  Wed, March 30  Arkansas-Little Rock   Fayetteville   4 p.m. CANCELED
  Fri, April 1  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 8-1
  Sat, April 2  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 12-5
  Sun, April 3  Mississippi State   Fayetteville   2 p.m. L 5-3(12)
  Tue, April 5  Central Arkansas   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 21-9
  Thu, April 7  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6 p.m. W 8-1
  Fri, April 8  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   6:30 p.m. L 7-2
  Sat, April 9  Florida   Gainesville, Fla.   2 p.m. L 9-7
  Tue, April 12  Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Fayetteville   3 p.m. W 15-0(7)
  Tue, April 12  Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Fayetteville   6 p.m. W 6-0(7)
  Thu, April 14  LSU   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 5-4
  Fri, April 15  LSU   Fayetteville   5 p.m. W 4-0
  Sat, April 16  LSU   Fayetteville   2 p.m. W 6-2
  Tue, April 19  Arkansas State   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 10-1
  Wed, April 20  Arkansas State   Fayetteville   4 p.m. W 10-3
  Fri, April 22  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   7:30 p.m. L 2-1
  Sat, April 23  Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   2 p.m. W 3-1
  Sun, April 24   Texas A&M   College Station, Texas   1 p.m. L 11-10
  Tue, April 26  Central Arkansas   North Little Rock   6 p.m. W 2-1(10)
  Fri, April 29   Ole Miss   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 4-2
  Sat, April 30  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   7 p.m. W 6-3
  Sun, May 1  Ole Miss   Fayetteville   Noon W 4-3
  Tue, May 3  Missouri State   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 6-4
  Fri, May 6  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   7 p.m. W 11-8
  Sat, May 7  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   4:30 p.m. L 5-3
  Sun, May 8  Auburn   Auburn, Ala.   1 p.m. W 7-4
  Fri, May 13  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. L 9-6(10)
  Sat, May 14  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   6:30 p.m. W 11-6
  Sun, May 15  Vanderbilt   Fayetteville   3:30 p.m. L 5-0(7)
  Thu, May 19  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   6 p.m. W 7-3
  Fri, May 20  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   7 p.m. L 8-6
  Sat, May 21  Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.   1 p.m. L 18-5
  Wed, May 25  Alabama   Hoover, Ala.   4:30 p.m. W 4-3
  Thu, May 26  TBD   Hoover, Ala.   TBD SEC Network